Stone Tyre Repairs Ltd Railway Buildings, Mount Road, Stone, ST15 8LJ 01785 816279
Google reviews for Stone Tyre Repairs Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Stone
  • Stone
  • Stone
  • Stone

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient service. Booking was easy and there were no problems. Men were polite and helpful.

Janis Jenkins - April 2020

Brilliant service. Quick and polite didn’t even wake my Grandson who was asleep in the back

Caroline Fillingham - October 2019

Excellent speedy service

Laura Murfin - July 2019

Excellent service, as usual.

Alan Salsbury - July 2019

This most recent visit to Stone Tyres is the second time I Have needed new tyres. On both occasions everyone was helpful, very efficient and fast.

Jennifer Robertson - July 2019

Excellent service, always my first point of call for new tyres and tyre issues. Well recommended as they are not like larger companies that make you feel like part of a process, Stone Tyres treat people like valued customers. Thank you again.

Toby Lucas - May 2019

Excellent service, booked on line and everything was ready for me.

Alan Salsbury - January 2019

Stone tyres recently helped my daughter when she had a problem with her tyre pressure and a leaking valve on one wheel. This was ahead of a long journey and was a safety issue. We were away so she could not call on our assistance. They checked all of the tyres on the car and replaced the valve. They did not charge her for the assistance. I am really greatful for the care that they offered , safety is clearly important to this local company. Thank you.

Robert Sourbutts - December 2018

Great local service. I booked my tyres through their website, and called them up to arrange a time for fitting. It's a 'arrive, then first-come-first-serve' situation. They were friendly and did some extra wheel changes I requested too. Highly recommend.

Josh Groom - August 2018

All the staff I spoke to were very helpful, knowledgeable and happy. Great value to save a nearly new tyre for the galvanised repair when a screw got stuck in the shoulder of my tyre. The place itself is down a track and feels like one of those final scenes from a movie with a shoot out but other than that can very highly recommend in every way. Thank you

Simon Davies - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stone:

Stone, Stafford, Newcastle Under Lyme, Stoke, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Loggerheads, Market Drayton, Baldwins Gate, Eccleshall, Croxton, Slindon, Hilderstone, Sandon, Chebsey, Yarnfield, Cheswardine, Salt, Sugnall, Milwich, Penkridge, Hilderstone, Great Heywood, Rugeley, Hodnet, Gnosall, Abbots Bromley, Alton, Cheadle, Leek, Frogall, Ipstones, Blythe Bridge, Brown Edge, Burslem, Cannock, Cheddleton, Church Eaton, Fradswell, Denstone, Derrington, Doxey, Fole, Forsbrook, Great Bridgeford, Caverswall, Hanchurch, Haughton, Ingestre, Keele, Knighton, Longnor, Longport, Middleport, Longdon, Leigh, Lower Tean, Tean, Maer, Madeley, Betley, Bridgemere, Nantwich, Wrinehill, Marchington, Mucklestone, Onecote, Onneley, Oulton, Grindley, Ranton, Rudyard, Rushton Spencer, Scot Hay, Shallowford, Stowe By Chartley, Brewood, Stretton, Swynnerton, Tixall, Upper Tean, Uttoxeter, Rodbaston, Westbury Park, Westlands, Weston, Whitmore, Woodseaves, Yoxall, Yarlet, Barlaston, Endon, Checkley, Bramshall, Tittensor, Audlem, Newport, Hanley, Blurton, Hopton, Acton, Acton Trussell.

Other services offered by Stone Tyre Repairs Ltd:

Free Same Day Fitting, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Wheel Balancing, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]