Stone Tyre Repairs Ltd Railway Buildings, Mount Road, Stone, ST15 8LJ 01785 816279
Google reviews for Stone Tyre Repairs Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They did a really good job changing 4 tyres in a short space of time, we were there less than an hour. All the staff we came across were helpful and friendly.

Kat Brock - May 2021

Best tyre service in the area, no doubt about it, fast reliable competent - those 3 words describes this place??

Vito - May 2021

Well Stones tyres played another blinder (not that I've come to expect anything else). Woke up to a very flat tyre on my Kia Sorrento , called Stones tyres and Darren organised a mobile call out pretty much straight away. Unfortunately when I went to get the locking wheel nut kit , it transpires that the garage hadn't returned them after new brakes fitting in Jan. Danny arrived and took all this in his stride and effected a temporary repair . Fortunately the garage managed to order a new kit from Kia which arrived early Saturday morning . Back came Danny on Saturday afternoon (still smiling) and fitted the new tyre and also checked the other tyre pressures for this clueless old woman . Outstanding Customer Service, nothing too much trouble for John and his team. Thanks again

Louise Taylor - May 2021

Friendly and great service

Anthony Richards - April 2021

First class friendly service.

Peter Davenport - March 2021

Excellent service as usual.

Alan Salsbury - December 2020

Excellent service quick and efficient

Caroline Jones - November 2020

Prompt efficient service, and competitive price for 4 top of the range tyres. I would always rather bring my custom locally, than go to the car dealer

Mark Gunning - November 2020

Helpful, friendly staff, good service at a reasonable price

Andrea Hodson - September 2020

Very efficient service. Booking was easy and there were no problems. Men were polite and helpful.

Janis Jenkins - April 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stone:

Stone, Stafford, Newcastle Under Lyme, Stoke, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Loggerheads, Market Drayton, Baldwins Gate, Eccleshall, Croxton, Slindon, Hilderstone, Sandon, Chebsey, Yarnfield, Cheswardine, Salt, Sugnall, Milwich, Penkridge, Hilderstone, Great Heywood, Rugeley, Hodnet, Gnosall, Abbots Bromley, Alton, Cheadle, Leek, Frogall, Ipstones, Blythe Bridge, Brown Edge, Burslem, Cannock, Cheddleton, Church Eaton, Fradswell, Denstone, Derrington, Doxey, Fole, Forsbrook, Great Bridgeford, Caverswall, Hanchurch, Haughton, Ingestre, Keele, Knighton, Longnor, Longport, Middleport, Longdon, Leigh, Lower Tean, Tean, Maer, Madeley, Betley, Bridgemere, Nantwich, Wrinehill, Marchington, Mucklestone, Onecote, Onneley, Oulton, Grindley, Ranton, Rudyard, Rushton Spencer, Scot Hay, Shallowford, Stowe By Chartley, Brewood, Stretton, Swynnerton, Tixall, Upper Tean, Uttoxeter, Rodbaston, Westbury Park, Westlands, Weston, Whitmore, Woodseaves, Yoxall, Yarlet, Barlaston, Endon, Checkley, Bramshall, Tittensor, Audlem, Newport, Hanley, Blurton, Hopton, Acton, Acton Trussell.

Other services offered by Stone Tyre Repairs Ltd:

Free Same Day Fitting, TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Wheel Balancing, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]